Woke up early cause my friend text-ed me. pagi2 bute mxg orang.
Dahlah tgh sparuh sedar,tgh penat plak tuh.
haix..okayy.Yesterday was damn fun!
Went to my cousin's house,causeway to eat at MACD's and back home...
Night,went out again with Nadiah.. Meet my sdare at sembawang then off to Yishun's safra.
Went to go BOWLING !! cool kepe? hahar.
Nadiah is a real suckass,she told me tat she didn't know how to play.
But,in the end...She scored higher than me in the first and second game. like,OMG !
Kater je tak tau main .. padahal2..kwangkwang !
play,play,play..then,eat,eat,eat,
had so much fun till 2am..lek2..then went home at abt 3am plus.
HOMESWEETHOME && ZzZzZzZzzz!
Today,i had a fight with my friend.Fight through message.
early in the morning jer dah gadoh.
Nk tau kte gadoh pasal aper? adelah.
Just don't feel like exposing it to my blog.
Dun wan people to think bad abt the people im talking abt.
yknow,i know? kankan?
hahahahaha!
Can say that it's my fault lahh,cause i made him mad...i guess.
tapi best jugak buat orang bingit..SUPERbb..!
hahaha.
okay lahh...I'm sorry to make you angry and bingit. ok ?
Till here my post. Tata world. =)